School Logo

Ashleigh C of E Primary School

Learning To Love; Loving To Learn
-Life In All Its Fullness

Get in touch

Social Media

Who's Who

Leadership Team


Head Teacher:  Mrs A Lavictoire (Safeguarding Lead)


SENDCo:  Mrs S Parris (Deputy Safeguarding Lead)


Early Years and Key Stage 1 Leader:  Miss M Dawe


Key Stage 2 Leader:  Miss K McKeague



Early Years and Key Stage 1 Team

Miss Dawe.mp4

Still image for this video

Teachers: Miss M Dawe, Mrs L Welch, Mrs R Francis

Teaching Assistants: Ms C Maling, Miss L Dyer, Miss A Rippon, Mrs S Miles, Mrs D Lowe, Mrs R Fellows




 Key Stage 2 Team

Mrs Parris.mp4

Still image for this video

Teachers: Miss K McKeague, Mrs E Mitchell, Mrs E Harvey, Miss O Ellis, Miss S Williams, Miss L Davis,

Miss S Dicken

Teaching Assistants: Mrs B Mitchell, Mrs J Fisher, Miss E Everitt, Miss H Lethaby, Miss F Wilson, 

Miss S Gamble, Miss J Bull




Curriculum Leaders


Miss L Davis (English) 


Still image for this video

Miss O Ellis (Maths)


Still image for this video

Mrs L Welch (Wider Curriculum)

Enrichment Team


Specialist PE Teacher: Mr L Day

Forest school lead: Miss V White





SENDCo: Mrs S Parris

SEN Behaviour and Mental Health Support: Miss R Dorbin



Office and Administrative Team


Lead Administrator: Mrs S Oldfield

Admin Assistant:  Mrs D Jeffery



Mealtime Assistants


Miss A Leaman, Mrs J Breach, Miss E Capner



Premises Team


Caretaker: Mr C Mason

Cleaners:  Mrs A Thompson, Mrs W Hobbs,



Catering Team


Kitchen Manager: Mrs K Skinner

Kitchen Assistants:  Mr M Skinner, Mrs J McManus